Daily activities

Hello friends welcome to all of you with my another post of daily activities, today I wake up around 8: AM because it was cold outside unlike in summer, it was not easy coming out from the bed early in the morning during chilli days (winter) in Kashmir especially in district shopian.

After that had a cup of tea around 8:30 AM and leaving towards my business unit which is located at shopian which 7 Kms far away from my home. After that I opened my shop and do necessary settings, then I bought news paper (greater Kashmir) without new my life is nothing.

It is the famous proverb in English one who stops studying is like he/she is dead

Greater Kashmir headlines

  1. PM Modi holds meeting with senior cabinet ministers.

  2. Infected travellers push up jandk's case tally to 5 month high.

  3. Srinagar records coldest night so far.

After that my friend Rafiq Ahmad wani told me hey Suhail make tea my stomach feels empty. Then I went another shop where I bought Tata Lipton tea pack worth 1 dollar and bread. Then I start making tea,

IMG_20211202_121146.jpg

IMG_20211202_121449.jpg

IMG_20211202_113240.jpg

IMG_20211202_121107.jpg

And had it with my friends. After a while one of the customer told me do you have ladies wedding shoes I replied yes then she buys a shoes of worth rs 1100 rupees of the KET imported company. Then I start reading again news paper.

Thanks for reading

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now