My Introduction to the Hive Community

The Past

It has been an interesting journey on the blockchain so far as I have been writing and blogging since 2016 and met Steemit in the year 2017 and there, an interesting journey started. I would affirm that so much had happened because I wasn't well known on Steemit. I believe it is because of my niche or maybe because of the fact that I am a blockchain pastor of the blockchain chapel, a place of solace for everyone. We started a helpers community on Steemit, didn't get much of support as we are constantly looking but we never stopped there, kept on pushing and found Christian trail who supported us all the way.

Then whaleshares chain came and I had the opportunity of becoming a witness and still running. Branched out to whaleshares with great attention from all the great men around us. Blockchainchapel was born and still very much thriving on whaleshares.

My background

I am Steven Moses, born in Ibadan, Nigeria and schooled in Lagos City Polytechnic, Ikeja Lagos. I am a Christian and a media pastor in Christ Miracle a church Mission Worldwide. I am married to a loving and caring wife, a loving father of two bouncing boys, a Photographer, Digital Marketer, Cryptocurrency Promoter by profession and a Preacher on the Blockchain. I am so much happy to be part of the early user of the Hive ship. Her name speaks for herself.

IMG_20190303_070502.jpg

Fews years ago....

All my work was on whaleshares as a witness, offline as an occasional photographer and blogging via blogger. I simply preach the gospel online. I am also a sports lover and writes or analyze already written articles and add my input especially football and Chelsea is my favorite club.

On Hive!

I will be blogging, supporting and creating initiatives to support African communities both online and offline. In 2018, I was part of the team that donated 750 SBD I will love to continue something like this in the hive community. (/trending/hive-163391) to a parent needing assistance for their son's medical bill with fundraised from Steemit community. We will absolutely need your help.

o1AJ9qDyyJNSpZWhUgGYc3MngFqoAMftTrLT5rhCxbfPu4XQ2.jpeg
I am the one on the left.

I also created a group named Strong Foundation which only focused on sending the fewer privilege children back to school but never really done much as it was founded late 2019 and Steemit had become too low and funds are limited to find.

I want to continue with more initiative bringing hive to the limelight with meetups, visiting the orphanage and etc with all branded hive materials and donations. Kindly reach out to me via comment if you like to be part of these as a sponsor. We will be grateful especially during this pandemic period.

Thank you for reading Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center