Feathers Collection Part 3 - Lightart Photography

S0203316edWeb.jpg

Hello Steemians,

the North German weather is unfortunately still "lightpainter unfriendly". So I was dealing with my feathers again, in my small home studio.

The detailed procedure how such a picture is created, you can find in my last post: (follow this link)
Feathers Collection Part 2 - Lightart Photography

Also here I used 2 tripods, each needed for one scene. As usual everything was done in one longexposure. Nothing is added or removed in post processing!

Camera settings:
f/13 | ISO 100 | 732 sec. exposure time

Peace, Love & Light
Stepko
__

You like the art of light painting, then visit my brothers of light like @fadetoblack @mafufuma @steem.tom.hill @fastchrisuk @maximepateau @dawnoner @oddballgraphics @rod.evans.visual @martbarras @gunnarheilmann @lampyre and follow them and/or give them an upvote.

You would like to see more lightpainting here?

Give Lightpainters United a follow and you will be introduced into the world of light painting.

Join us at Discord

Join the Community

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center