HIVE INTRODUCTION POST @stempower

IMG_20220308_015645.jpg

Hey! good night I'm the name of my account @stempower I'm still a beginner and still a layman and this is my self-introduction post

Hive apart from Instagram and Facebook is a platform where I post my inspiration every day. I join Hive to share my experiences and inspirations .who share their journey and adventures and fun about this platform with me and how supportive this platform is in helping others and In sharing their work and perspective or opinion. He @kronias guided me in making my first post which is this post
I am a student from Medan University who is pursuing a bachelor's degree. In the morning I go to college and in the afternoon and evening I've been busy writing hives. and will continue to play hive.

I look forward to seeing your opinions and comments on my posts because they help me feel happy
I joined Hive to share my experiences, work, opinions to the larger community and connect with people who share my interests and ideas. And where I also met @kronias who was very inspiring in many ways, He also showed me i how the Hive Blockchain works he also mentioned that Hive is not a get rich quick scheme so I have to focus on my niche and passion and I also intend to do the thing which is ultimately key in anything that a person actually does and I intend to do that .
I really appreciate your time and effort in reading my post it means a lot to me.

I'm happy to be here. And I want to always be with you

IMG_20220307_073835-01.jpeg

IMG_20220307_073848-01.jpeg

IMG_20220307_073815.jpg

Thanks very much .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now