My Introduction Post to Hive community

Hello everyone in every part of the world!

Am so excited to be here, to Finally be a part of this wonderful community of amazing Hive. Iv heard a lot of beautiful things about Hive and I know I made the right choice. I look forward to learn, relearn and unlearn and also contribute my quota to making our community more amazing.
This is an introduction about myself.

IMG_16218772176548615.jpg

PROFILE

My name is Sodeeq Peace Ibrahim. Am a native of urum in Awka north LGA of Anambra state. I was born and brought up in Aba, Abia state Nigeria. The first son and second born in a family of six.
I was given a nickname Sophia by my friends

IMG_16218771385714557.jpgMe and my friends

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I attended St Mary's nursery and Primary school Lagos. Did my secondary education in Giant step international secondary school Lagos. I relocated to owerri imo state for my University education where I graduated with a BSC in pure chemistry. I proceeded to get a PGDE in education management from Micheal okpara university of Agriculture Umudike. I am a human resources manager and a telecompreneur.

IMG_16218771239776197.jpg

MY HOBBIES

I love reading
dancing
Writing
Skating
And Meeting people

IMG_16218771317983210.jpg
My friends and I hanging out

HOW I GOT TO KNOW ABOUT HIVE

IMG_16218771079619786.jpg

I got to know about this amazing community through a friend @hopermifrosh just two days ago and when he told me how amazing his journey has been in the community, I didn't hesitate to become part of the community cause I really look forward to having and amazing time with your help and support. I want to thank horpe one more time and I appreciate everyone here and I look forward to having a swell time through your immense help and support incase I feel overwhelmed.

Conclusion

Al image used above are personally mine, I use my iPhone X to snap those pictures
Thank u so much for having me.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center