Splinterlands --The Unstoppable Fire Monster Combo.

240408953_212670510823382_2867917166848399195_n.jpg

Hello Everyone,

Hope all of you are well. Welcome back to my other splinterlands post.

After I stated playing #splinterlands, most of the time I use the Fire Summoner And Monsters. From low mana cost battle to high mana cost battle, everytime my Fire Summoner And Monsters combination work very well.

In this post I am going share one of those battle where I used Fire Summoner And Monsters.

Screenshot (47).png

In this battle I used:

  • MALRIC INFERNO (RARE FIRE Summoner).

  • LIVING LAVA (RARE FIRE Monster).

  • SERPENTINE SPY (COMMON FIRE Monster).

  • KOBOLD MINER (COMMON FIRE Monster).

  • GOBLIN FIREBALLER (COMMON FIRE Monster).

For this battle, The battle rule was "Standard" and the mana cap was 17.

  • You can watch this battle from splinterlands. Click Here


Screenshot (48).png

Screenshot (49).png

Screenshot (50).png

At round 1,

  • Opponent's Snipe ability monster TWISTED JESTER start hitting first as this monster has the highest speed. The only Ranged attack monster I was using in this battle GOBLIN FIREBALLER got killed by TWISTED JESTER at the very beginning of this battle.

  • After that it was my friendly monster SERPENTINE SPY turn to attack on enemy monster. SERPENTINE SPY comes with Opportunity ability which allow this monster to attack on the low health enemy monsters first. So at first hit, SERPENTINE SPY killed opponent's low health monster BATTERING RAM.

Screenshot (51).png

Screenshot (54).png

  • After the death of my Ranged attack monster, opponent's monster TWISTED JESTER along with HAUNTED SPIRIT statrt attacking on my LIVING LAVA. But the Rare Fire monster LIVING LAVA comes with Shield ability which reduce the damage from Melee and Ranged attack. So those two enemy monsters couldn't do a lot of damage.

Screenshot (53).png

Screenshot (55).png

Screenshot (56).png

  • Opponent's monster HAUNTED SPIRIT was trying very hard to survive in this battle with the help of it's Heal ability. At each round after getting damage from my monsters hit, HAUNTED SPIRIT was healing itself and gain extra +2 health each time.

Screenshot (60).png

Screenshot (61).png

Screenshot (62).png

Screenshot (63).png

  • SERPENTINE SPY was doing a great job in this battle. This monster alone killed total 3 of enemy monster and make this battle very easy for me. There was total 6 Malee damage from 3 of my monsters. The rest of the enemy monsters had no chance against these 3 monsters of mine. At round 4, LIVING LAVA killed the last monster of the enemy team and I won this battle.

Screenshot (64).png

━━━━━━━━━━━━━━━✧❃✧━━━━━━━━━━━━━

No more today , Goodbye to all and have a pleasant day.
I will be here in a next post.
I wish everyone safety.

Use face mask and hand sanitizer.
stay home, stay safe.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center