How I got to know about Hive

Hi, my name is Audu Mubarak John, a Nigerian citizen, precisely from Kogi State. God willing, I will be 28years of age by April. I was born in Zaria, Kaduna state but brought up in my state of origin (Kogi state) by my mom and my grandparents. I became the first born since the passing of my senior brother around the year 2002.

I am a final year student from the department of architecture and I'm equally a fashion designer (a skill I picked up from the age of 12).

I got to know about Hive from @Deraa. I can vividly remember how she passionately talked about Hive and all it has to offer, with my curious nature without a word, I opened an account and I began to read through different contents, but fortunately, I was soon going to discover that the account I was proud that I opened was not correctly created 😂 (that hurts a bit upon knowing after three weeks). @Deraa again came to my aid by taking me through the ideal process of account opening.
After all that was settled, I sincerely don't know where to start from, she again linked me up with the post of @consciouscat, and truely, the whole line from the post gave me strength.

I have being in this platform for less than 3month, but I can boldly say it's a different world around here. Thanks @Deraa for showing me that a place like this exist, where potentials can be groomed and grown, where new friends and family can be made.

I love writing and reading life transformative contents (especially ones that beat my imagination and drop my jaw😂), I love Hollywood movies that possesses great graphical details (fiction and nonfiction), because that will soon push me to go look at the editing sequence.

With the little time I have spent here on Hive, I've been able to see great minds and I have learnt a lot from what they shared hear and I am still willing to learn more and equally, that I may share my idea with people of like-minds.

I hope that with the time I will be spending here, I will be impacted and I will make impact.

*All pictures are mine *

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now