MY INTRODUCTORY POST ON HIVE. Simeonvincent

My name is Simeon Vincent from the Eastern part of Nigeria. Free and easy going and ready and open to learn anything good.
IMG-20210306-WA00028jpg

I am a full time lover of music and I play few musical instruments like keyboard, saxophone and some local drums. It may interest you that this your boy is still learning more instruments 😜 like violin and flute.
IMG_20211024_161331_031.jpg
Ooohh!less I forget, music isn't the only thing I do, outside being a student (post graduate) I also make sandals and Ankara footwears that makes one to look cute with his or her wears.
IMG_20181218_212912.jpg
I don't just produce footwears I also invest in humanity by teaching those that are ready to learn how to produce footwears free of charge. I am because we are, we live for others, we live to establish ourselves and others and that's what any real African man believes.
IMG_20180203_133825.jpg

IMG_20181108_141135.jpg
I also belong to a media team
IMG-20210401-WA0005.jpg


HOBBIES
MUSIC, FOOTBALL,DANCE, READING, DRIVING and PHOTOGRAPHY.


As the saying goes >nobody speaks from nowhere> I am here today cos someone told me about this precious community @ksam my boss. And I look forward to seeing and witnessing all that he said about this wonderful community.
My major aim for joining this noble community filled with people of honour and integrity is to share quality contents, promote the community, and building good relationship and making new friends.
Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center