My Introduction To Hive Blockchain (@shylockgh)

Greetings everyone
My name is Ahaga Samuel from central region (Ghana). I am 20 years of age, and I am the second children to my parents. We are three in the family.

7FED3F18-CBBA-4D62-8372-59DD0F24EBC4.jpeg

I lived almost every bit of my life with my parent and with my other two siblings. I’m currently at home searching for a new job, I completed my senior i high school not long ago. I plan to further my education anytime soon, so I would start some savings as soon as I’m able to acquire a new job, just to support my parent when I am about to enter the next stage of my education. I am type of guy who is always indoors, calm, respectful and hardworking. I hate to waste my time fighting or gossiping about friends or neighbors. I would rather use such opportunities to read or make make researches about the world. I am a type who loves to need just to get more knowledge and improve reading habits.

75325BF7-AD73-4DFB-AF92-423369D36528.jpeg

The picture uploaded above is myself and my good friend at the gym. I always hit the gym almost everyday just to build my muscles and burn all fats in the body. I started the gym not long ago about 2 months now and thanks to the gym instructors and believing in myself I am seeing slight changes. I plan to do this for a year before I further my education. As I stated earlier I’m a quiet person, which what I do mostly is just eat and stays at one place, so I finds it very difficult to burn fats. That happens to be one of my major reasons hitting the gym.

EA8C4B7F-4F4C-433C-A075-1A1C9857FC2B.jpeg

This beautiful platform was been introduced to me by my friend @morentis . He joined not long about but he is already enjoying his stay in the platform. He know me well and besides I am very good in drawing, cooking, sports, blogging and article writing. He encouraged to join this platform and exhibit my talent and who know I might be a lucky one. After discussing this platform with me I did not turned him down I was impressed and here I am today. I have successfully joined this great platform (HIVE) he guided through the process of creating and he also advised me of saving my keys at a good and safe place. Since this platform is encrypted and unencrypted with keys so I must be very careful and there are also scammers. So with my keys I have been able to saved in a place where I am only person who has access to it.

This is my introduction post and everything you need to know about me. I hope and believe I’m going to enjoy my stay on this platform. It will be my wish if everyone co-operates with me and enjoy my blogs as well. THANK TO YOU ALL.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center