community
"shizago"

Gran perdedor/Big loser [ESP/ENG]

Gran perdedor

Ahora tengo que sobrellevar la pesadumbre, aunque la sangre está a punto de brotar de la aflicción y la angustia, mi espíritu está atormentado por la pérdida de esa mueca preciosa.

Ahora posees otros delirios de que no percibo el pesar después de todo, yo era un muchacho incauto, me transforme en un gran fracasado.

Ahora todo está gélido en las tinieblas, estoy con el pecho entumecido, la vida transcurre sin siquiera darme cuenta, parezco frio, congelado y no sé dónde he guardado mis recuerdos.

Hoy mis incertidumbres se han ido, no hay un alma que sea como tú, miro la luna, el firmamento y las estrellas, todo es una irracionalidad, sin entender a estas, condeno cuando te vas, ahora solo queda una melancolía mágica melódica. Solamente poseo pensamientos en el mundo de los sueños, soy en efecto, el único gran perdedor.

big loser
Now I have to bear the sorrow, although the blood is about to gush from grief and anguish, my spirit is tormented by the loss of that precious grimace.

Now you possess other delusions that I do not perceive grief after all, I was an incautious boy, I became a great failure.

Now everything is icy in the darkness, my chest is numb, life goes by without even realizing it, I seem cold, frozen and I don't know where I've kept my memories.

Today my uncertainties are gone, there is no soul that is like you, I look at the moon, the firmament and the stars, everything is an irrationality, without understanding these, I condemn when you leave, now only a melodic magical melancholy remains. I only possess thoughts in the world of dreams, I am indeed, the only big loser.

Gran perdedor/Big loser [ESP/ENG]

This is a cross post of @shizago/gran-perdedor-big-loser-esp by @shizago.

shizago

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center