Grateful Story #33 : Successful Invites

Hello everyone!

Hope all are safe and well!

I'm so thankful that it's a success! Yey! Successful invites! My sister @donalyn is here! Please help me welcome my sister. At long last she's here! Please support my sister as well my dear hivians. 😀😀😀

You can visit her Introduction. I am hoping for your warm welcome and continued support for my sister my dear hivians. 😀😀😀

I will share some pictures I have together with my sister.

1cttem.jpg

a59zzy.jpg

47stun.jpg

3l2s1i.jpg

ii5zem.jpg

Some says, we are not look alike sisters. 😂😂😂 Some says, I am younger than my sister. Some says, I am older than my sister. 😂😂😂 The truth is, I am three years younger. 😀😀😀

Thank You so much Lord for the blessings and love!

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

Praying for the safety and wellness of all.

Heal Our Land Oh God!

Lovelots,

@shikika

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency