Bestie turns 19!

Nothing gets me more excited than my friends birthday's. Birthday's are more like an event for me. We celebrated for 3 days almost and here I'm sharing few of my favourite parts of the event.

Firstly these cakes had my heart and I solely live for cakes and dessert šŸ˜Œ. Just look at how pretty these cakes arešŸ¤¤

This pretty cake is from ephyz patisserie (hard to believe that its a home made cake) . It's a nuttella cake but had very less nutella cream and lots of hazelnut. It was kinda bitter at the bottom but overall good!

This is a basic black currant cake from just cake factory. Their cakes are really yum and comparatively cheap as its a newly grown brand. Everyone seemed to love this one!ā¤

This is my friend who just turned 19. Just known this human for 6 years but feels like forever. I can literally count her in my blessings. Seeing my people grow old is kinda overwhelming for me but I'm glad that atleast we are growing old togetheršŸ˜‚

On a previous day we had been to brick house for lunch, it's a cafe here in mangalore (will make a seperate blog about it). After that we had been to ballerines. It's like our birthday ritual where in we go to ballerines just to dance mostly because some of my friends aren't allowed for clubbingšŸ˜‚.

Ballerines has gaming, virtual dancing and few other cool stuff and we can celebrate there if we want to.

That's all for This blog! See you in the next oneā¤

Upvote, repost, comment and follow for more! ā¤

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center