Hello Hive! Hello Everyone - This Is My First Introduction

My Identity

From: Bangladesh
Date: 24 August 2022

Hello Hive! How are you all ?Hope everyone is safe and well. I wish good health to the community on my identity status blog and to all of this beautiful platform. My name is Md Shanto. I am a citizen of Meherpur district of Bangladesh.I was born in Meherpur district on December 20, 1997. I am the eldest son in my family and I have two younger sisters. And my father is a businessman and my mother is a housewife. I am currently a second year student of B.Sc in Textile Engineering. I am currently staying in Narsingdi district of Bangladesh for my studies. The name of my institute is Bangladesh Handloom Education Board and Training Institute. My B.Sc in Textile Engineering course is of total four years, already we have completed two years and remaining two years. This was my brief introduction.
IMG_5164-01.jpeg

My Hobby

Every person has some specific hobbies or desires, just as I also have several hobbies or desires which I will share with you. One of my many hobbies is traveling. That is, no matter what my dreams or hobbies say, I always think to myself that if I could visit the whole world, my heart would be satisfied. Also my hobbies are food, sports, photography, gardening and writing. I hope that in the next blogs I will be able to present you with all my different blogs.


Photography
20220804_135332.jpg

My favorite hobby is photography. I love photography very much. Sometimes I wish I hadn't chosen photography as my career. Because through photography we can present all kinds of vivid scenes of our daily life and many memories that happened. And through this photography we can capture all our moments and share them with the whole world through various means. At present, the demand for photographers is increasing in the world, along with the creation of skilled photographers. I will try to improve my skills more through training and try my best to become a skilled photographer in the future.

20220804_135336.jpg

And for this we need your full support and encouragement. Maybe your little encouragement can take me far.I have presented two photos from my gallery for you. I hope the two photos will touch your heart.

Food
20220804_135512-01.jpeg

One of my favorites is food. I love to eat and drink and my favorite is kacchi biryani. I always try to taste the most popular and famous dishes of my district and other districts. And I eat katchi three days a month at different places. During these three days, this Kachchi Birani is eaten at different places to get different kinds of pleasure. That is, my main objective is to find out which places will be the most delicious to me. You can say that eating raw vegetables is a hobby of mine. Also I prefer different types of natural fruits which are beneficial for the body. There is no substitute for fruits to keep the body healthy and beautiful. And that's why we all need to eat our fruits in moderation every day. Then we all can be physically fit and live a beautiful life. We keep talking that health is the root of all happiness.

Traveling
IMG_3207-01.jpeg

You can see how beautiful the place is, seeing such a beautiful place makes eyes close. And I am a traveler. That is, traveling is a kind of addiction of mine. I always try to travel to the most beautiful places and enjoy the natural beauty. By looking at the above picture you can understand how beautiful the place is. This place is the most famous tea garden of Sylhet district of Bangladesh. This tea garden is so beautiful that you cannot understand it unless you see it with your own eyes. I try to do one big tour every three months. And I travel to four of the most beautiful places a year. My future ambition is to end up traveling to different parts of the country. I will travel to foreign countries. I don't know how successful I will be but I will try my best.

Game
20220824_124545-02.jpeg

Everyone needs to play sports. Because sports give people mental mood and physical fitness. Sports is a type of exercise that is very necessary for our body. And that's why I love to play sports. My favorite sport is football and also another sport I like very much is badminton. But since I am in studies, I have to stay in hostel, and that's why I like to play another game regularly with my friends which is card game. Which has to be played very intelligently, the brain is more fertilized and for that I like this game very much.

Abou Hive

First of all thanks to the founders of Hiver for creating such a beautiful platform for us. Through this platform, thousands of users are able to make themselves self-reliant through their skills and also distribute their skills to everyone. Also many futures are gaining a lot of information and education. I found this platform through my friend and I am very happy and eager to work on this platform. Hope we can achieve many good things in future through this platform. I have come across very few blogging platforms like this. And I think the best platform is Hive.Blog


Thank you for reading my post. Have you a good day!.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now