My Introduction to This New World I Stumbled Upon

imageedit_8_7247587166.jpg

Hello there, if you're wondering who I am, then you came to the right post !

I spent the past few days trying to figure out how to write my intro post, and since I'm an introvert and I have trouble introducing myself and stuff, the more I tried to think of the perfect way to make this post, the more I couldn't think of anything ... so here we go โœ๏ธ



Who I Am

My name is Ali,
I am a 26 yo male from Iran, Tehran. I am currently "unemployed" but I've got one or two passive income streams that help me afford a living. I am also an aspiring Forex Trader and a Veteran Gamer.
I'm the kind of guy who always went against the majority in everything, the black sheep of the family. The depressed kid who survived all kinds of abuse. But don't feel bad for me because I am thankful for all the experiences that turned me into the person I am today, the person who has goals, ambitions and a will to live a wonderful life and leave behind an inspirational legacy.


Whatever the mind of man can conceive and believe, it can achieve.
-Napoleon Hill


My Story

I grew up poor with a single mother who in spite of all her weird beliefs, has always got my back. After I graduated high school, I applied to university and tried a few majors and after 3 years of listening to other people telling me what's good for me, I realized that I didn't belong in a university and dropped out. The education system has never made sense to me.

Fast forward a couple of years during which I became suicidal and went through a rough patch, I discovered who I am and what I wanted to be and from then on I've been constantly working on myself to achieve my goals one by one and grow in the process.


The path isn't a straight line; it's a spiral. You continually come back to the things you thought you understood and see deeper truths.


What am I doing here then?

Well, In the beginning of September 2021, As suggested by my girlfriend who is a crypto investor and network marketer among other things, I started researching how I can earn crypto playing video games. I was already familiar with the crypto world because I was trading in the financial markets but this was totally new to me.
After a few days of research I decided to give Splinterlands a try. I fell in love with it instantly and realized that this game has huge potential . So through this game I found HIVE and all its dApps.
After watching a few Youtube videos about how you can earn crypto by playing Splinterlands, I found out about the "Share Your Battle" Weekly challenge.
I knew nothing about "blogging" before I posted my first "Share Your Battle" Weekly Challenge, shortly after, I realized that, this might interest me and I would actually enjoy creating content!



What Types of Content Will I Be Producing?

I will be solely focusing on "Share Your Battle" Weekly Challenges while learning about blogging and this new world I stumbled upon. In the near future I will be making Gaming content, different kinds of art content, music content and maybe content about the trading world and all kinds of psychological and motivational content depending on the upcoming and existing communities on Hive.



That's about it, I think I pretty much covered everything I wanted to share on this Intro Post. If I missed something please let me know.๐Ÿ˜‰


Oh and here's a picture of my dog to brighten up your day! ๐Ÿ˜โœŒ๏ธ

His name is Chili , He's a 5 yo Pomeranian.




๐Ÿ”บThe๐Ÿ‘๏ธEnd๐Ÿ”บ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency