My first time in Hive

Wow! I am so happy to be here because I have interesting things you would like to know about me and I think its not just one but so many of it

img_0.06961248944583168.jpg

My first time on Hive, I am Michel I knew about Hive from an online platform, I do baking for living (all kinds of baking), because its a kind of art on its own. I love making researches, mostly exploring new places, trying new ideas.

The real me comes with interaction like matters arising I would be happy to make contribution, as the second child and the first son I think you understand was thinking life will be more interesting with a caring life style. Been brought up in a very different way made me who I am.
img_0.16182929037405888.jpg

I love everything about me most important my family most especially my mum I have been with her right from day one, I make friends a lot even if you are not ready to my sanguine nature will tell.

img_0.5200611571024956.jpg

Coming close will ever be what you wish to do because you will never be disappointed. I hope to have a great time here.

THANKS

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now