Zizina Labradus - The Common Grass Blue or Clover Blue (Butterfly)

1.jpg


"Zizina Labradus"

Good afternoon creative friends, on this occasion I will post a photo that belongs to the insect kingdom, as we both know that insects have various types, and the type of insect in my post today is called Zizina Labradus. That's the name I found when I tried to search through the google lens.

After finding the name then I also searched more about the name on google search, and there I found wikipedia, on wikipedia it was explained that:

Zizina labradus, the common grass blue, grass blue, or clover blue, is a small Australian butterfly of the family Lycaenidae.. Wikipedia

Okay creative friends, here are some photos of Zizina Labradus - The Pale Grass Blue (Butterfly). I took this photo using a smartphone camera and the help of a macro lens 25 mm and Q-Lens, I hope you like it. πŸ“ΈπŸ˜‰πŸ‘


2.jpg


3.jpg


4.jpg


5.jpg


6.jpg


7.jpg


8.jpg


"INFORMATION"

CameraPOCO X3 NFC
LensbongSony 25 mm & Q-Lens 35 mm
PhotographerButterfly
Biominal NameZizina Labradus
ClassInsecta
LocationAceh - Lhokseumawe
PhotographerM. Alan Mirza

9.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center