Let Me Introduce Myself In a Short Time

**HELLO HIVE OCD COMMUNITY **

a.jpg

Hellow HIVER!! At this opportunity, allow me to introduce myself. My name is Alan, I am the first of 3 children, I was born in Lhokseumawe City, March 28, 1993, and currently I still live in my birthplace, in Lhokseumawe, Aceh Utara District, Indonesia.

Speaking of hobbies, writing is one of the hobbies that I have loved for a long time. I have liked writing since the 3rd grade of junior high school and now I have made several posts that I post on Facebook notes. I had a dream to write a novel, but when I started it I had lost the idea, my hand stopped after writing just a few pages, and this time, here, I hope that my dream can come true, I will try to write here, hopefully then my friends are happy and can accept my writing with an open heart.

My mother is gone, she passed away in 2008, my father worked as a trader in a small kiosk, even though normally my father is still an extraordinary man, I am very grateful, that's where he can provide for the three of us, me and my sister named Lia and Yuni.

I think that's all I can say about this introduction. Thank you very much for your attention. See you in my next writing.

SPECIAL THANKS TO OCD HIVE COMMUNITY

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center