MY INTRODUCTORY POST --ABOUT SARAH WILLIAM[ENG|ESP]MI POST INTRODUCTORIO SOBRE SARAH WILLIAM.


ENGLISH❤️



Hello Everyone👋👋👋

I’m so excited to be finally here and making this post as I’ve been longing to come on here for a couple of days now.

Without any further delay let me go into introducing myself in the best way possible and all I’m about.

My name is William Sarah A.K.A Sasha, I’m also called Sasha because it was given to me by my very good friend @bernice001. I am 22 years old.

IMG-20220808-WA0007.jpg

I’m a proud Nigerian and I hail from the Ijaw part of the South South region of Southern Nigeria, I was born and raised in Delta State Nigeria,I am a Christian and I basically see myself as a Jesus lover and a lover of mankind.

IMG_20220616_185815_664.jpg

I am the first child out of Six, and I so much love my family. one interesting thing about us is the fact that we’re all singers. My family have been really supportive of my musical career and that I’m grateful for.

I own a YouTube channel that I opened sometime ago in 2020 due to the Lockdown, but being a student at deprived me from being as consistent as I wanted, thankfully I'm done with School now so I can go back to being a youtuber.

IMG-20220326-WA0029.jpg

@sarahwilliam and her dad

I am a Graduate of Law from Edwin Clark university Delta State Nigeria, I recently just concluded my Law school Program Soon to be an Esq🙂, I really love my profession as that had always been my dream since I was a child.

IMG_20220616_185445_340.jpg

@sarahwilliam in the nigerian law school

My friend @benii introduced me to Hive, she talks about it almost all the time so I asked her what it actually was about and thankfully she did 😊.

She’s a singer like myself so I got more excited when I got to know that there are communities that are dedicated to music lovers like me, and that there are other communities that appreciates every other craft.

IMG-20221029-WA0006.jpg

@sarahwilliam and her friend, @benii

To me Music is therapeutic, so I’ll be joining the @hiveopenmic community for a start and I’ll subsequently join other music communities.

IMG-20221029-WA0001(1).jpg

A rare picture of me singing.

I also find interest in Cooking so I think I’ll later join Food related Niches.

Finally, i believe that being on Hive will really be fun as I’ll do my possible best to engage as much as I should and vice versa. Thank you 😊.

Please kindly follow me and watch out for my uploads.

Thank you for stopping by❤️❤️❤️


ESPANOL❤️



Hola a todos👋👋👋

Estoy muy emocionada de estar por fin aquí y hacer este post ya que llevaba un par de días deseando entrar aquí.

Sin más demora déjenme entrar a presentarme de la mejor manera posible y todo lo que soy.

Mi nombre es William Sarah A.K.A Sasha, también me llaman Sasha porque me lo puso mi muy buen amigo @bernice001. Tengo 22 años de edad.

IMG-20220808-WA0007.jpg

Soy un orgulloso Nigeriano y provengo de la parte Ijaw de la región sur del sur de Nigeria, nací y crecí en el estado de Delta Nigeria, soy cristiano y básicamente me veo como un amante de Jesús y de la humanidad.

IMG_20220616_185815_664.jpg

Soy la primera hija de seis, y quiero mucho a mi familia. Una cosa interesante sobre nosotros es el hecho de que todos somos cantantes. Mi familia me ha apoyado mucho en mi carrera musical y eso lo agradezco.

Tengo un canal de YouTube que abrí hace algún tiempo en 2020 debido al Lockdown, pero ser estudiante en me privó de ser tan constante como quería, afortunadamente ya he terminado con la Escuela para poder volver a ser youtuber.

IMG-20220326-WA0029.jpg

@sarahwilliam y su padre

Soy un graduado de la ley de la universidad Edwin Clark Delta State Nigeria, recientemente acabo de concluir mi programa de la escuela de derecho Pronto para ser un Esq🙂, realmente me encanta mi profesión, ya que siempre había sido mi sueño desde que era un niño.

IMG_20220616_185445_340.jpg

@sarahwilliam en la facultad de derecho de Nigeria

Mi amiga @benii me presentó a Hive, habla de ella casi todo el tiempo así que le pregunté de qué se trataba en realidad y por suerte lo hizo 😊.

Ella es cantante como yo así que me emocioné más cuando supe que hay comunidades que se dedican a los amantes de la música como yo, y que hay otras comunidades que aprecian cualquier otro oficio.

IMG-20221029-WA0006.jpg

@sarahwilliam y su amiga, @benii

Para mí la Música es terapéutica, así que para empezar me uniré a la comunidad @hiveopenmic y posteriormente me uniré a otras comunidades musicales.

IMG-20221029-WA0001(1).jpg

Una rara foto mía cantando.

También me interesa la cocina, así que creo que más adelante me uniré a los nichos relacionados con la comida.

Por último, creo que estar en Hive será realmente divertido ya que haré lo posible por participar todo lo que deba y viceversa. Gracias 😊.

Por favor, tened la amabilidad de seguirme y estar atentos a mis subidas.

Gracias por pasar por aquí❤️❤️❤️

-
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now