I love my friend

Hello friends assalamu alaikum how are you all I hope everyone is well and healthy today I will tell you a story that is about my friend.

I had a friend from my childhood whom I loved more than my childhood best friend was the one with whom I shared everything and he used to share all the conversations with me. Couldn't stay but suddenly due to family problems we two friends separated from each other today after a long time I met my friend I still remember our childhood words what we used to do in our childhood how we used to move and how we shared each other's happiness and sadness Today, after a long time, I said those words to my dear friend.

img_0.06782058152173728
Src
Because friendship is so close that what is said may not be understood. Those who love friends can only say what a friend means and what is a friend. This friend of mine is a friend like my mind. All my dangers you stood by my side after a long time. I am very happy to meet my friend after a long time. You may understand how happy I was to meet my friend after a long time so today I have made this post by telling you something about my friend my friend is everything to me my friend is everything to my friend friend means understanding everything and conversation of mind. to understand

Please pray for us so that we can stay like this for the rest of our lives. We are together after a long time. I hope we will stay together like this in the future.

So if the story I wrote about my friend today can convince you to tell this story and give you a little joy, then definitely leave a comment and let me know if you have any friend whom you have met after a long time or you have met after a long time. Met and you are also missing your friend a lot I was missing my friend a lot so friends today the story about my friend so far if you like it then definitely give a like and a comment to let everyone be well and be healthy Assalamu Alaikum.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now