My Introductory Post by @sammylove

Greetings to everyone, I consider it a privilege to be part of this fantastic Hive blog. All thanks to @fokusnow for introducing this incredible network to me.

My name is Wilfred Samuel. I am a citizen of Abia State, Nigeria by birth and am currently based in Lagos State, Nigeria.

IMG_20221016_231210_2.jpg

Educational & Professional Background


I graduated from Merit Base International School in 2021 with a Senior School Certificate.
Prior to my graduation, I was passionate about becoming a software developer. Therefore, Immediately after my graduation, I relocated to Lagos State to keep learning about computer science and technology.
For the love of technology, I have groomed myself in some digital skills like creative writing, content editing, graphics and logo designing, etc.

Moreso, In the spirit of wanting to become a programmer, I have learned a few programming languages like HTML, CSS, and Rust. Currently, I'm learning Python Programming Language.

Hobbies


I love coding. Ever since I started on my journey to become a developer, coding is my most cherished hobby. Additionally, I love playing football. I use most of my free time to chat with friends on social media. Moreover, I love writing. It is a great way to ease my mind of tension and to air my views on a particular matter.

Objective & contribution to Hive


To excel in tech, you don't place all your eggs in one basket. To this effect, I didn't hesitate to sign up for Hive immediately after I heard about it from @fokusnow.
I believe that Iron sharpens iron. So this network will be an amazing opportunity for me to meet and interact with like minds.
I promise to upload my own original content. By doing so, I will contribute meaningfully to the growth of Hive Blog at large.

Conclusion


Hive is an amazing blog that everyone needs to know about. I believe it will make lasting impacts on my life, the lives of those in the network, and the lives of many who are yet to join the Blog.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments