RE: RE: 3Dart: Logo OCD (ESP/ENG)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 3Dart: Logo OCD (ESP/ENG)

RE: 3Dart: Logo OCD (ESP/ENG)

I know their whale is pretty simple but I think you needed to sculpt yours a bit more XD Love the watery bubbly letters!

If it's any consolation I've come to the conclusion that people are either more amused by watching me fail (which I obviously don't mind, everyone can learn from or laugh at my stupid errors XD) or my 3d is actually better than my 2d as my progblogs often do better than my attempts at art.

And also as there's a lot more art now so a lot of attention will go to the really good stuff and whatever styles people like the best. Just keep slogging and engaging :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center