The arrival of a teenage programmer at HIVE (INTRODUCE MYSELF) [ENGLISH, SPANISH]


ENGLISH


Before everyone I should say "Thank you very much!" For giving me the opportunity to be here and above all to read my first post, Well having said all this let's continue.


My name is Geremi Varela and I am currently seventeen years old and I live in Venezuela, the country where the oil speaks for the citizens, ha, ha, ha, ha



well, I continue at the moment I am in the university studying to be a great programmer and someday create my own games or not simply that, they could also be app



i left you an image if you want to know me a little bit more ☺️


I like to do many things, from playing a simple video game to drawing and from time to time programming, just like I love anime very much, for example Konosuba.

Fuente

If you ask why do I like games so much? This is where I will answer you.

It's not a mystery, this goes back years ago, I fell in love with a game, this happened when I was twelve years old, that wonderful world is called "Undertale " gave me a beautiful feeling.


Source


The characters so charismatic, the plot and the magnificent development that the game has. It made my mind fly and create something, a world that does the same. A world that would give illusion to children as much as that game once did to me.


Source


Of course, it doesn't mean that I haven't tried great games, I played many, but this is the one that I remember as a nice eternal memory: other games I got to try were "FNAF, Mario, Sonic, Cave story, Brawl stars, Clash Royale, Pvz" among others although I never felt the same as playing Undertale, this wonderful world made my mind fly and create a world of its own.


Source


I struggled for years and still have a project in hand and above all with a dream and surrender will not be one of them.

Here I will leave you a link to one of my social networks if you want to write me or something like that:


My twitter if you need to communicate with me
Twitter

👆🏻

Press


Well I will continue to tell a little more about me, my favorite food is pizza, the best food without hesitation (I think it's normal).



Why I was interested in Hive, well, a friend told me about it and it caught all my attention, a page where the posts could live, if you give it charisma and even creativity is something simple and easy to understand heh, heh, heh.

What?... I left a pending issue behind? So I had forgotten about my project, ha, ha, ha, ha it's just something small and tiny.


Synopsis

Tearrlad the life of a demon ", a story where, five hundred years ago, the war of tomorrow was unleashed, one where angels fought against demons. In said battle more than ninety percent of the mortals were annihilated, but this was not the only thing.




The huge fight that the Angels and Demons had ended up with the victory on the side of the demons, this was already a defeat for the remaining mortals, the fear they all felt that the devil would do with all of them. He just smiled at them with a face full of sadness and tears and said "wars are not good, you just lose your loved ones" this made all the mortals think different from the Devils, even the most evil being could shed tears for someone else.

Since that war ended, souls were left sinning in the world and since that day a saying was created "demons could live as normal people without even realizing that they are".

The years go by and a little human is born without knowing that he would be special and would be able to do what the others could not.

Now, why do I want to join his magnificent platform you ask? Well, that is a question I will answer not with my mouth, but with my heart, I want to do it to be better than my yesterday self. To become a more experienced person and a more prepared person for the world out there. I promise you to give my life in all the posts I make, I will give heart and soul to make them the best posts you will ever read and above all you will not regret reading them.



As I am still new to the platform I have not familiarized myself with all its rules, but it does not mean that I will not do it, on the contrary I will strive every day to understand as much as possible and join your magnificent platform where I can give my life for each post that I publish.



Well, people, all these said I hope you have an amazing morning/afternoon/evening and above all God bless you and have a Merry Christmas, kisses and hugs.

If you have a question in mind I recommend you to contact me through my social network. I will try to answer you as soon as possible


My twitter if you need to communicate with me
Twitter

👆🏻
Press


ESPAÑOL


Antes de todos debería de decir "¡Muchas gracias!" Por darme la oportunidad de estar aquí y sobre todo de leer mi primer post, Bueno dicho todo esto continuemos


Me llamo Geremi Varela y actualmente tengo diecisiete años vivo en Venezuela, el país donde el petróleo habla por los ciudadanos, ja, ja, ja,



bueno, prosigo en estos momentos estoy en la universidad estudiando para ser un gran programador y algún día crear mis propios juegos o no sencillamente eso, también podrían ser app



les dejé una imagen si quieren conocerme un poco más ☺️


Me gusta hacer muchas cosas, desde jugar un simple videojuego hasta dibujar y de vez en cuando programar, al igual que amo mucho los animes, por ejemplo Konosuba.

Fuente


Si llegan a preguntar ¿Por qué me gustan tanto los juegos? Aquí es donde te responderé.

No es un misterio, esto se remonta hace años, me enamoré de un juego, esto pasó cuando tenía doce años, ese maravilloso mundo se llama "Undertale" me dio un hermoso sentimiento.


Fuente


Los personajes tan carismáticos, la trama y el magnífico desarrollo que tiene el juego. Esto hizo que mi mente volara y creará algo, un mundo lo cual haga lo mismo. Un mundo que diera ilusión a los niños tanto como lo hizo ese juego conmigo una vez.


Fuente


Claro, no significa que no haya probado grandes obras, jugué muchas, pero esta es la que la recuerdo como un bonito recuerdo eterno: otros de los juegos que llegue a probar fueron "FNAF, Mario, Sonic, Cave story, Brawl stars, Clash Royale, Pvz" entre otros aunque nunca sentí lo mismo que al jugar Undertale, este maravilloso mundo hizo que mi mente volara y creará un propio mundo


Fuente


Me esforcé durante años y todavía tengo un proyecto en manos y sobre todo con un sueño y la rendición no será una de ellas.

Aquí les dejaré un link de unas de mis redes sociales si me quieres escribí o algo parecido:


Mi twitter si necesitan comunicarse con mi persona
Twitter

👆🏻

Presionar


Bueno seguiré contando un poco más sobre mí, mi comida favorita es la pizza, la mejor comida sin dudarlo (creo que es normal)



El porqué me interesó Hive, bueno, un amigo me habló sobre ello y captó todo mi atención, una página en dónde los post podrían vivir, si tú le das carisma e incluso la creatividad es algo sencillo y fácil de entender je, je, je

¿Qué?... ¿Deje un tema pendiente atrás? Así lo había olvidado mi proyecto, ja, ja, ja solo es algo pequeño y diminuto


Sinopsis

"Tearrlad la vida de un demonio", una historia en donde, hace quinientos años, la guerra del mañana, se desató, una en donde pelearon los ángeles vs los demonios. En susodicha batalla más del noventa porciento de los mortales fueron aniquilados, pero esto no fue lo único.




La enorme lucha que tuvieron los Ángeles y los Demonios termino alzando la victoria en el lado de los demonios, esto ya fue una derrota para los mortales restantes, el miedo que todos sintieron que haría el diablo con todos ellos. Él solo les sonrío con una cara llena de tristeza y lágrima y dijo "las guerras no son buenas, solo pierdes a tus seres queridos" esto hizo que todos los mortales pensaran diferentes de los Demonios, incluso el ser más malvado podría derramar lágrimas por alguien más.

Desde que acabo dicha guerra, las almas quedaron pecando en el mundo y desde ese día se creó un dicho "los demonios podrían vivir como personas normales sin ni siquiera darse cuenta de que son"

Transcurren los años y nace un pequeño humano sin saber que él sería especial y sería capaz de hacer lo que los demás no pudieron.

Ahora, ¿del por qué quiero ingresar en su magnífica plataforma te preguntarás? Bueno, eso es una pregunta que responderé no con mi boca, sino con el corazón, quiero hacerlo para ser mejor que mi yo del ayer. Ser cada vez una persona más experimentada y una persona más preparada para el mundo de afuera. Les prometo dar mi vida en todos los posts que haga, daré corazón y alma para que sean los mejores posts que leerán y sobre todo no se arrepentirán de leerlos.



Cómo todavía soy nuevo en la plataforma no me he familiarizado con todas sus reglas, pero no significa que no lo vaya a hacer, todo lo contrario me voy a esforzar cada día para entender lo más posible y unirme a su magnífica plataforma en dónde podré dar mi vida por cada post que publique



Bueno, gente dicho todo estos espero que pasen una increíble mañana/tarde/noche y sobre todo que Dios los bendiga y que pasen una feliz navidad, besos y abrazos

Si tienen una pregunta en mente les recomiendo que me contacten por mi red social. Trataré de contestarte lo más rápido posible


Mi twitter si necesitan comunicarse con mi persona
Twitter

👆🏻
Presionar

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now