My Introduction Post: Meet The Newbie that Just Joined The Blockchain.

Hello friends of Hive.

1645209295860.jpg

Despite all the efforts made by my friends to make sure I join the hive platform, I felt really lazy to do so but I finally made up my mind to join the platform and I will try as much as possible to be consistent.

A Little About Myself.

I am Ojimadu Royal by name with the username @royalty78, I am the first born of my parents and I have two sisters which makes us a family of five. I was born and brought in Lagos State Nigeria where I attended my primary, and later furthered to Federal Government Boys Secondary school in ikorodu Lagos.

Currently I am a student of Michael Okpara University Of Agriculture Umudike where I am studying Mechanical Engineering, if not for the messed up government I would be graduating by next year, but the pandemic lockdown alongside the ASUU strike will stand as an hindrance to that.

My Hobbies.

1651385116829.jpg
a lover of photography.
1651385113890.jpg

Everyone has a thing or two that keeps them going in their everyday life and so do I.
My hobbies includes playing of football, I as well enjoy playing table tennis, not really a fan of reading until I entered the university and it became a hobby, I enjoy photography a lot even though I don't own a camera yet but hopefully very soon I will, if hanging with friends is a hobby then I believe I enjoy that as well, I also enjoy art.

How I Met The Hive Platform.

1651385062793.jpg

1651385057980.jpg

I have a roommate who is really consistent with the platform, @offia66 is the person that kept putting pressure on me to join the platform, promising to guide me through at any point I find it difficult. Therefore I have @offia66 and a few of his friends to thank for introducing me to this platform.

The Type Of Post I will Be Making.

1645209301967.jpg

I love fairytales and I have a lot of fairy tales I will love to write about, I also love photography, if I see a Community that allows users to share pictures and be rewarded for it I will take my stand there. I will also be making post about my day to day activities, I will engage in contest each time I get the chance.

Why I Joined The Hive Platform.

I have very little knowledge about Cryptocurrency, so I think with the hive platform I will be able to expand my knowledge on Cryptocurrencies, my friends always testifies how the hive platform helped them improve their writing skills, so I believe my case won't be any different.

With time you will get to know me better. See you in my next post. I appreciate you taking time to read my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center