My first post on hive : Photographer , Artist , enthusiast

Hello World! I am Roya, a photography enthusiast

The cool autumn breeze caresses my hair and raindrops fall on my face. I stand on the beach and gaze at the endless expanse of the sea. It is as if the sky and earth have embraced each other, creating an unparalleled harmony of colors. In this moment, my whole being is filled with peace, excitement and passion. It is as if photography is my whole existence and I have no other mission in this world than to capture these unique beauties.

For three years now, I have been immersed in the world of colors and lights with my camera. From pristine and untouched nature to the bustling streets of the city, everything is my photography subject. It doesn't matter what I put in front of my lens, because I see a unique beauty and delicacy in everything that is waiting to be discovered.

My name is Roya Amirpanah, 24 years old and single. But in the world of photography, I have another name: Royamir.
This name is the embodiment of my dream to share beauty with the whole world.

Perhaps my presence here is a bit random. It is as if fate has guided me to this platform to meet a world of creative artists and photographers. Although I am still at the beginning of my journey and have a lot to learn, I have an indescribable passion in my heart.

In addition to photography, I have another love: music. In the silence of my room, when I am engrossed in editing my photos, the beautiful melodies of music accompany me and give new life to my work.
My goal in being here is to share my photos with you and learn from the valuable experiences of other photographers. I want to learn, grow and become a professional photographer alongside you.

I was born on December 29th. Perhaps this date is random, but for me it is a reminder of the miracle of life and full of hope and motivation.

I have studied photography for four years and have been working as a professional photographer for three years now. During this time, I have gained valuable experience and found my own unique style of photography.

This is just a small part of what I do, I mainly photograph beautiful women and sometimes couples, usually outdoors. I hope you enjoy my style of work.

My passion for photographing nature and female and male models has never waned. Every time I stand in front of my subject, it is as if a new world opens up before me and an indescribable passion to capture unique moments ignites within me.
Below, you can see two examples of my work. I hope you enjoy them and share your valuable feedback with me.

I eagerly await your guidance and support on this journey.

Best wishes to all of you

Roya Amirpanah

#photography #nature #modeling #music #art #sharing

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now