make wild flowers as a photography album

hi photography lovers! it seems we can make these wildflowers as a photographic album. because these flowers seem to have such a beautiful appearance when put in a frame and posted on the wall.

I saw many butterflies coming to tease her. who knows what the reason is! I saw insects alternating on these flowers.

maybe these insects compete to get the nectar liquid these flowers have!

IMG20200802121451.jpg

this is a princess flower ashamed when blooming.

IMG20200802121524.jpg

these two types of flowers seem to be admired by honey-gathering insects.

IMG20200805134428.jpg

and I still call these flowers wild flowers. because I don't know the name for him yet.

IMG20200805134413.jpg

that's what these two types of wildflowers look like. maybe you also think the same as me, and of certainly also interested in these wild flowers. I think so!

all of this work is mine. and my hope you all like it.

by @rosy-moon

Name:flower photography
Smartphone camerasViVo
+ LensMACRO
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center