Introduction post

Hi friends, I really hope you are doing well, first of all, I want to thank you guys for introducing me to the world of this hive blog. Of course I am very happy to be part of this hive blog.

BeautyPlus_20211202091923380_save.jpg

Self introduction:

My name is Rizwan. And my HIVE BLOG account @rose11, I am 23 years old now, My father's name is Jahangir khan , he is good farmers and my mother's name is Rasyidah, she is a good house wief

Hobby:

I have explored several mountains, waterfalls, lakes, beaches, and other tourist destinations, I will show one of my photos on the mountain
My habit is to photograph all memorable moment

BeautyPlus_20191118195158591_save.jpg

Snooker play:

Playing snooker is my favorite sport. I often go to play snooker with my friends and easy feel after playing one picture show
BeautyPlus_20200803092110107_save.jpg
Dinner:
And when we go out to eat, we all pay our bills together my friend is very funny boy i love my friend dinner is very testy everyone is admire and after tip give the waiter i am presenting a picture
My habit is to photograph all memorable moment

FB_IMG_1641545975929.jpg

Introduction Myself to Hive Blog

How did I know about this hive blog, so a few days back I found my friend @amirwattoo in one of the stalls, and I was introduced to know about this hive blog and he showed him the hive blog platform he has. My biggest reason is that I want to really study in this hive blog because I also love writing, photography, and I think I can do that here. Thank you all, may God always bless us wherever and whenever we try i am so happy
Looking forward to your encouragement@lovesniper @indayclara

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now