My Quarantine Challenge: Make a Short Film

Hello my friend
During quarantine I also felt bored at home. Today I invited my friend to make a short video for us to upload on the YouTube channel. We haven't made short film videos in a long time, before the corona virus outbreak almost every week we filmed films for us to share on Youtube. I feel happy when making a short video because it's a hobby that I can't leave.

3.jpeg

Today I was assisted by my friend to record a short film that I had made a previous scenario. I just became the actor in the video and my friend edited it using the Adobe Premiere Pro application. He is also a video editor who is very reliable and good, a lot of the videos he has made.

14.jpeg

What I do today, I feel very happy. We took several places that fit the short film screenplay that we had compiled the story. That's my story today and I hope you like it, friend.

by @rizkirz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now