My Introduction to the Hive Community

Hello everyone. I haven't been active in the Steemit platform community for a long time and now I am moving on HIVE. Today I would like to introduce myself to all of you. My name is M. Rizki (@rizkirz), I'm 18 years old. I am the first child of 3 siblings. I have a hobby playing soccer and also other sports.

I haven't been active in crypto for a long time and today I want to try again to write some interesting posts on HIVE. I am very interested in HIVE and in my opinion this is not much different from the previous steemit platform. Let's introduce HIVE to others.

Back again to my introduction, I am still sitting on the school bench, I am a student. I went to school majoring in Motorcycle Engineering (Motorcycle Service). At the moment I have a lot to learn first on HIVE, I'm still a beginner and I ask for your guidance, everyone.

I am very happy with reading news, playing games, exercising, and also writing. I don't feel well if I don't write for a day and I also want to be a good writer. I also hope that in this HIVE article I can share later.

Maybe that's all my introduction to you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now