How to Withdraw Steem on Poloniex

Hello everyone. How are you today? May you always be in good health. Three days ago precisely on Wednesday, April 15, 2020, my friend asked for help to sell steams contained in his steemit account. I answered "fine", I will be happy to help you. After that, we immediately log in to the Steemit account and go to the wallet. There were 64 SBDs and I tried to sell them. I immediately opened the website blocktrades.us apparently there were no more SBD currencies at that time, who knows why? I do not know. Then I thought and looked for a solution by reading articles on the internet. Finally, I found poloniex.com, the next step I had to do was register a poloniex.com account by filling in the identity and verification of the account.

shareimg-poloniex.png


Screenshot_2.jpg

Account Verification in Gmail


I saw that Poloniex was steamed and I returned to the Steemit account to change SBD to Steem. After changing it, I immediately looked for ways to withdraw steem on Poloniex. After finishing getting the way, I immediately tried and finally succeeded.

Screenshot_3.jpg

Convert SBD to Steem on a steemit account


After a few minutes, I waited for the steem to finally come into poloniex.com. I changed steem to BTS. After I changed, the next step that I did was to send the BTS balance to indodax.com with the amount and fill in the memo that was on indodax.com. You also have to open the email used when registering an account to verify withdrawal.

Screenshot_4.jpg


Maybe that's just a little story I sell steem on Poloniex and this is my first time doing it. Hopefully, this post can also be a benefit for you all.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now