Photograph the life of a fly that resembles a wasp.

If we pay attention to the life of an insect, we are often fooled by the body shape of a group of insects. As I found it today. At first glance we think this is an insect which is a type of wasp. But apparently not the case. These insects are only insects in the type of fly.
IMG_20200615_180622.jpg

At a glance from the color and shape of his body on, the tail looks like the shape of a wasp, especially when we look at when he flew at a glance very similar to a wasp. But it is different when we look at the head or eyes, very clearly he is as neighbor as a fly. And we can be sure this insect does not have a sting needle on the tail.
IMG_20200615_180652.jpg

It seems like this fly is eating aphids, because I found a lot of aphids where it stood. He continued to move very quickly towards another leaf. I experienced a little difficulty in the process of taking pictures, but after waiting patiently, I managed to take several pictures from a very close distance. Because I took photos using a cellphone camera and added a macro lens.

IMG_20200615_180728.jpg

IMG_20200615_180843.jpg

IMG_20200615_180821.jpg

This is the only thing I can share on this occasion. I post even more in the future.

Camera phone xiomi redmi note 6 pro + macro lens

Thank you for attending and supporting my post. May your days always be happy.

Follow me @rizasukma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center