This content got low rating by people.

Introduction to hive - My first blog 🙋‍♂️i

I want to start with my sincere love to everyone! My name is Richard. This is my first post on Hive blog and I am excited to introduce myself. I hope you all are enjoying this platform. I'm new here. So everyone please forgive me if there is any mistake. I look forward to learning more about Hive.

I am a student of Chittagong College. And besides I am a musician. I also love photography, social work, and travel. In various chats & between concerts, everyone often calls me Guitarman. Which I find very funny. But I also enjoy it. I learned to play the guitar since childhood from one of my elder brothers. He's good at guitar as well as sitar, mandolin, ukulele, bouzouki everything.

My music and guitar lessons started from my mother. She is a teacher of Chittagong Nazrul Academy. Later I self studied music. My mother is a talented musician. From what I heard from Grand-mother, I was naughty as a child. At one time I used to run from one end to the other to learn music. I miss that time. I want to create a new opportunity to be proud of music on earth. Everyone will pray for me.

I faced some problem after creating account in Hive. After I told my problem to @brittandjosie mam, she helped me and directed me to join a discord server called "The Terminal" to ask my desired question.Admin and moderator panel of this discord server is very helpful. They helped me for complete the account. I am grateful to all of them. Those who have newly joined the Hive blog platform can join this discord server to know more about the Hive blog. "The Terminal" discord invite link is -https://discord.com/invite/paeMUMkaXd

I want to learn a lot from Hive blog and I want to share my life experiences with you. Everyone will be fine. Will talk to everyone again in the next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now