today i took the stitches out of my surgery / hoje tirei os pontos da minha cirurgia

Written in English and Portuguese / Escrito em Inglês e Português.

image.png
creditos

Hello everyone! How are you?
Today was the day to remove the stitches from the surgery I had done, I went to União da Vitória (Brazil), a neighboring city where I live.
Arriving at the doctor's office, she saw that it was still swollen, full of liquid at the site (like old blood), she had to remove all the blood before being able to remove the stitches. 2 50ml syringes were removed, that's a lot! Had to take it all out because my body wouldn't be able to absorb that amount of old blood that fast.
But it's ok now, I have to wait a few more days to go back to doing more things besides just lying down haha, it's boring to stay in bed almost all day, but I know it's for my own good. I'm looking forward to getting back to doing my stuff, like playing guitar, hanging out, directing, among other things.


Português


image.png
creditos

Olá a todos! Como vocês estão?
Hoje foi dia de tirar os pontos da cirurgia que tinha feito, fui para União da Vitória (Brasil), uma cidade vizinha da onde eu moro.
Chegando no consultório a doutora viu que estava inchado ainda, cheio de líquido no local (tipo um sangue velho), ela teve que tirar todo o sangue antes para depois poder tirar os pontos. Foi retirado 2 seringas de 50ml, isso é bastante coisa! Teve que tirar tudo pois meu corpo não ia conseguir absorver tão rápido essa quantia de sangue velho.
Mas está tudo bem agora, tenho que esperar mais uns dias para voltar a fazer mais coisas além de ficar só deitado haha, é um tédio ficar quase o dia todo deitado, mas sei que é para para o meu bem. Estou ansioso para volta a fazer minhas coisas, como tocar guitarra, sair, dirigir, entre outras coisas..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center