New start for exciting times

It’s been a long time since I posted anything, but I’m finally back. The reason why I haven’t been posting is because I had a goal. I wanted to have enough capital invested in Gold, Silver and cryptocurrency before the financial system started to collapse. I knew that I needed to use my time wisely and figure out what would pay me the most for the time I spent. Unfortunately it wasn’t my art even if that is what I really want to do.

Today I feel that I have enough saved to start with my passion again. But from now on I want to create art that excite me and have something special to say. I’m not going to draw another portrait of a singer or an actor because I don’t look up to these people (except a few that made a difference).
I’m going to draw more animals, landscapes and some artistic scenes that tell a story. I will do some portraits as well, I actually started on one which you can see a preview on last in this post.

IMG_20190918_172853.jpg

New things in this blog

I have a new layup that I want to try out. I have set up a studio in my home and a rig for timelapses. I have wanted to make timelapses for a long time but never really got the opportunity until recently.
My goal is to post every day but different types of posts. One day it will be a timelapse and another day it will be a full tutorial. I will also do posts where I teach how I draw and sharing my techniques I’ve learned over the years.

_20190201_130246.JPG

Buy my art on Etsy

Recently I started a Etsy shop where you will be able to buy my art. I will have both originals and limited prints available. You can also order a custom drawing that I make from a photo you send me, this option is already advertised in my shop

Etsy

More active on social media

Because I want to expand my art business I have decided to be more active on the other social media platforms. I have been on Instagram for a while but I am also starting up my youtube channel where all my timelapses will be posted.

Instagram

YouTube

I’m looking forward to this new phase and I hope you like it and get some benefits of it. If you have any ideas you are welcome to share them. And if you want to support me, give this post a like and share it. Stay tuned for more to come :)

Preview on my latest drawing

IMG_20200411_213852.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now