My Introduction on Hive

Hi to everyone!

My Introduction:

I'm Syed Ramzan Haider . I'm a student of English Literature and currently doing my bachelor at Government College University Faisalabad. I'm 20 years old guy who's fashionable and creative. Ramzan is basically from Muzaffargarh rich with Saraiki Culture.

The most famous place of Muzaffargarh is 'Head Punjnab' where all the five rivers of Punjab meet at one place. Ramzan has leadership qualities and always do multitasking.

My Hobbies

I have a lot of hobbies that depend on the availability of time . As I do painting, calligraphy because I love spreading emotions and thoughts in the form of colours on canvas.

I do writing, basically all kinds of genres. My most beloved genre is English poetry as it's most difficult but brief that brings you to the rhythmic world. I've completed my 15 poems and 2 novels in English. My two plays have been performed at my university.

I'm the 'president' of the Readers Club of our university and at the same time 'joint secretary ' of fine arts society, English poetry head of writers club of our university. I'm a co-founder of a society called ' Embers ' that works on the emerging young writers.

University life

My university life is full busy and simultaneously full of fun as I'm into many societies, I encounter a lot of people during my daily routines. I observe and analyse people, their culture, cities, customs , and interests. As a student of literature and a university student I'm into many productive things.
If I define myself in three words I would say , honest, hardworking,and creative.

About Friends

I'm an ambient person who loves to be extrovert and at the same time is introvert as I value people's personal space and for me at the same time. I'm into working and meeting new people that's why I've a lot of friends and connections.

My Affection with animals

My affection with animals is like relationship between mother and her child's. I've my own pet ( dog) his name is buddy. He came into my life 2 years ago. After having him , my love for animals reached at high level. I get to know that they are a part of our society and they need affection as well.

What i love to do

My personal interests are like the seasons, my life is full of seasons and my interests are according to these. During my spare time I do cooking. I know how to make all types of omelets and eggs, pasta, chiken, noodles, macronni, coffee, tea for my friends, and a lot of things.

As I've a different and unique taste, in cooking food people experience a different and unique taste. Also I love to make reels on Instagram according to my gallery collection. Sometimes, i watch Turkish series and my favourite actors are Hazal Kaya, Cagatay, Emir, Hande ercel, kerim bursun etc.

Reason to join hive

I was not aware of hive but my friend @maliha.rajpoot told ne about hive. She motivated me to join the platform. Actually, she always remains busy at writing articles and made me curious. That's why, i asked her, where she's working? Then she told me about this amazing platform.
Just today I've joined this platform @hivepakistan and I'm looking forward to make a good content. And I want to get inspire from this community and at the same time my skills should be polished and be known around the society. That's my only concern to learn things from hive society.

Conclusion

To sum up, I want to conclude my article by saying thank you to everybody who has read my article.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center