My First Post

Yo yo yo! What's up folks? I'm Ramata, 23 years old studying my butt off at a university in France.

ramata.jpg

So, today I got fed up with all that boring learning crap, like seriously, I've gone nuts trying to learn languages but ain't making much damn progress. Anyways I'm browsing Google and guess what I stumbled upon? The place called "Hive." Turns out it's just what I've been freaking looking for! Of course, I clicked on it right away.

Opened up Hive, reading some blogs and it hits me like, "Damn, Ramata, why don't you start a blog too?" So I dive in to see what's going on. And guess what? Games, stories, chit-chats, and whoop-de-doo. All those boring books can take a hike!

Then there are these hobby communities and I got stuck there too. Any fellow yoga maniacs like me? Anyone into hanging out in the kitchen? Hell yeah, there are! Yoga, recipes, they're even teaching crypto in finance communities. I don't know if it's just me. But I'm totally digging this vibe!

Hive opened up a whole new world for me. And the best part? You're having a blast while diving into other cultures. Gonna invite my buddies in real quick. For now y'all take damn good care 😉

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments