Travelling To Home Town-Travelling

Hello Dear Firends How are u all hope you all will be fine and enjoying Good Health . Few days ago I posted my Introduction Post From that I received a Great Response from sow of the friends .
I am very thanfull to all of them for this great support and I hope all friends will keep on supporting e like this .
****Travelling To Home Town
So today as it was weekend I was to home but It was raining Heavily . When i left the office my shoes and dress becomes wet
then i bought the ticet and started my journey. Here are some view of Lahore .


As you can see it was very heavily raining in Lahore today. It took me 3 Hours To reach home . I have vomating issue so its quite difficult for me to travel . But I have to do it for my family .
So finally today I meet my Parents and family after so any days .
Here are some Pics that i Captured on the way .


Hope you all will like it . I will keep on sharing my life little events and and I will share my drawing soon. Kindly support me and vote for me if you like my post Thanku Dear All .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now