Introduction to HIVE: Hello Everyone, Here's a Presentation About Me

Hello Hive Community, wherever you are.

Brief Information

1.jpeg

My name is Rahmadani, usually called Rahma, I was born and raised in Aceh, Indonesia. I am the second of four children, and the only daughter in the family apart from my mother. I love everything in nature, including oceans, mountains, hills, rivers, flowers, animals, etc. I am lucky to live in a small village in the middle of a sea mountain surrounded by mountains, the climate is warm all year round.

Some interesting facts about me

d8f82fe6e4edc73d2dbec8c64a3bd1c5.jpg

I was born in a remote village without a complete hospital. I've ridden a motorcycle, but I haven't driven a car for 1 year. I'm usually called Dani (male name). My favorite foods and drinks include: coffee or tea, seafood and of course delicious authentic food.

Thank-you note

Thank you very much @ihsan19 and @frankeisten for introducing and guiding me this very useful and useful platform, where I can share my story and journey. I am very happy to be a member of this community and would like to take this opportunity to introduce myself so that my friends can get to know me.

Hobby

3.jpeg

My hobbies are generally traveling, hiking, reading, cooking, and eating. Of course, I also watch movies, watch YouTube videos, take interesting photos, learn new skills, discuss various topics with other people, and most importantly, enjoy life. Every little thing but beautiful moments in life.

Lifestyle

2.jpeg

After years of interacting with all walks of life, I have found life to be simple and truly enjoy people who are as simple as possible. I still really like it to this day. I don't travel very often because I tend to enjoy the atmosphere from one place to another for a long time, that's how I interact with people and learn history. I want to share with you everything I see here, whether it's the scenery, the food or the people. As 2021 draws to a close, I'm planning my next move, what an exciting experience!

That's my brief introduction to the Hive community.

THANK YOU

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now