Introduction

Kon' nichiwa
Its nice to start a new journey of my life in a very new platform. Im just excited by the thought that i might get to know many different things from this platform.

First let me tell you guys about me. Im Ragnar.lothbrok.

IMG-20201224-WA0002.jpg

Im doing my studies on international business. And my hobbies are traveling and playing games. I love to travel a lot. Whenever i get free time i just pack my bags and go on a journey to various new places. I specially love to go on a hiking tour. It keeps my mind fresh. I have traveled a lot to many different and very beautiful places.

I love playing games. I have played many different games so far. Besides studying i play when i get free time. Playing games is a thing that helps me pass my boring times. And i get to know many things by playing those games.
One of my friend @izuki.midoriya told me about this platform and suggested me to get involved in this amazing platform.

He also told me about this community. Its nice to be a part of The @OCD community. And im also looking forward to learn many knowledgeable things from everyone. Keep me in your prayers and i'll be honared if you guys support me and suggest me how to become more active.
Thank you.
Wakare

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency