An introductory post: getting to know me

Hi hive, I heard about you from a friend @dwixer and I thought to give it a try by sharing my ideas and experience. signing up was quite easy though my friend was helpful and I join some community and am liking what am seeing already.

Let me introduce myself, my name is Musa Racheal I was born 19th of August 1997 that means by August I will be 26!! but I love being young but growth is necessary so we move. Well, am the first and only daughter of my family and that makes me a princess and the Apple of God eyes. I'm a worshipper, a lover of God's word and his presence is everything to me and yes that makes me a believer.
Am a very sweet and friendly person to be with though I smile alot and I love to see people around me happy, I hate lies and love Simplicity be pure and humble no matter what. I love to make new friends but not the lousy once.

Am still a student studying Environment health resources management, I have Diploma in Computer and an entrepreneur I sell fabrics, undiluted oil perfume, Human hair and A fashion designer who sew different types of clothes and we are still expanding and growing.

So far I love to read and write but that's when an idea drops in my head, I Put it down on a book and that where it will remain but am happy I was introduced to Hive at least I would be able to document my writing for other people to see and be inspired. I believe Hive have a goal or target and am ready to meet new friends and as well learn or get that target with them.thank you, much love from me .

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now