My first post on hive

Hello hivers community nice to meet you,

Today's before I am starting activities in community's, please allow me to introduce myself for you know who I am and who am I to ease the Shared experience in hive community.

Okay.. my name is Sandy and my account name you can call me @r7team, why I choice about name because I liked Cristiano Ronaldo as R7 heheh and I am from Indonesia, and I live in a village very far from big cities but close to several small towns. My place of residence is beautiful and still beautiful with unspoiled natural scenery. I was born and raised in this beautiful city with all the advantages I can get and also a lot of good friends here who take care of and support each other in every way. My childhood was filled with happiness because of being with them good people. Until one day I was in an accident that required hospitality, but at that moment my companion came to visit me and to support me for always being strong and full of life brought me food, fruit and other necessities. Until one day I regained my health and I especially remembered their good services to help and guide in the right way and to all time will be remembered for their kindness to me and I am now 26 years old and have just completed my college education in marketing majoring.

My Jobs experience


Since 1 year ago, I was handed by my friend of mine to be a worker. My friend bring me suggested immediately drafting some resumes to become worked because many were off work. Besides, this is a friend of mine business based on multi-level marketing or MLM and my basic in marketing majoring. I was taught how to sell and promote products in several well-known market places in my country and also social media such as FaceBook, Instagram, Whatsapp and many more social media, many tasks to complete such as editing product photos to make products look more attractive, editing videos to get attention of potential customers, analyze the market, learn sales techniques, learn how to communicate well with customers, even I have also been a speaker at a large seminar with the aim of getting new members who will join my sales team. This is multi-level marketing, not only collecting sales turnover, but we are also required to find new members to sell it in order to get a bigger turnover and points, the bigger the turnover I get, the bigger the bonus given by the company and I am so happy for that.

This is a photo taken by my friend when I and other friends held a meeting to discuss what program we would run so that our business could grow.

My activities Favourite


My habits of free time and free time are all that I can do because I am associated with positive marketing and love mirroring so I personally love life in nature, close to nature and make friends with the natural world because nature itself gives me the most positive energy to develop and to be completely peaceful. Gathering in the wild and engaging in archery provides an inner comfort that helps concentration and calmness.

My hobbies are healing, traveling and also photography but I'm grateful to be a professional, I just love it and it makes me very happy when I can do it. I also often take photos in good places using my personal phone for documentation stored in photography files on my laptop. Maybe it can be used as a memory in my old age later and For music, I like listen music jazz because it expresses the emotions or the way the author thought in such a romantic way. Sometimes, I feel bored and have no motivation to do anything then music genre jazz is really helpful, I still feel comfortable when I listen it. I am often inspired by something special, beautiful and interesting moments.

And thank you about all that for your attention, supporting me and bring me permission for joining and learning, sharing my story in hive blog's community.

And one more to say Thank you also for friends who helped me and let's join in this community it is so fun. Let's Doing it Dan shared it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now