Paper, Rock, Scissors - Tournament 2020 (Prize 30 Hive)

PicsArt_042006.12.19.jpg

Today I'm starting a Paper, Rock, Scissors Tournament.

Rules

  • I have choosed one of 3 option (Paper, Rock, Scissors)

  • You comment with one of 3 (Paper, Rock, Scissors). No changes are allowed after choice made. You can make your choice till next day game is posted.

  • Paper beats Rock, Rock beats Scissors, Scissors beats Paper.

  • If you beat me you win 3 points, if your choice is the same of mine you win 1 point, if you loose you win 0 points.

  • Every day during 7 days new game and you can play again against me.

  • Points will be accumulated during 7 days.

  • After 7 days we will have the a winner.

Prizes

  • 1st position - 15 Hive
  • 2nd position - 10 Hive
  • 3rd position - 5 Hive
    In case of more than one user in each position prize will be divided equally for all in same position.
Every day new game and classification.

All right guys, let's have some fun!

My choice (in 1. position of random)

Screenshot_20200420_181859.jpg
Choice made with https://www.random.org/lists/

Is your turn!

Comment with "Paper" or "Rock" or "Scissors".


If someone want to sponsor the tournament and make it more attractive please be my guest!

I will use hastag #prs2020 in this Tournament.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center