Introducing myself / presentándome

ENGLISH:
Hello, HIVE friends, my name is Domingo. It is my pleasure to introduce myself to all of you.

IMG_20221230_182650.jpg

I was born on July 20, 1997. I am 26 years old. I am Cancer. Originally from the city of Cumaná, Venezuela, the city where I currently live. I study and work as an administrative assistant in an office in charge of granting credits and loans.

I consider myself a great lover of listening to good music; My favorite singers are: Lady Gaga, Billie Eilish, Mónica Naranjo... Plus I love some K-pop groups.

I am the type that really enjoys the cold weather, a good cup of coffee in the morning, the night and the starry sky and the rainy days along with that pleasant smell of wet earth.

I'm not a big book eater but I try to read one from time to time. I have a great fascination for topics related to the universe and the cosmos. I am a fan of languages ​​and I am obsessed with the horror and suspense genre (both in movies and series and I have a weakness for mystery videos on YouTube 😅).

Fan of video games and photography. Here I will leave a photo of a sunset in my city seen from my house:

20210802_184839~2.jpg

I really enjoy doing exercises at home (but I never say no to any cookie that comes my way😅 can you relate? Lol).

I love my pets (two dogs named Enzo and Doki, plus two beautiful kittens named Claudia and Fernando).
This is my boy Fernando:

IMG_20240329_093434.jpg

This is a new experience for me that I hope I can enjoy to the fullest! So I would be very grateful to anyone who can give me some help and give me tips to improve little by little 🙏🏻

I am here because I would like to be able to share with all of you my vision of the world through my photographs and to be able to be an inspiration for other people to join and also share with us their way of living life.
P4030074-01.jpeg

I would like to clarify that I used the translator in some parts to write this in English.

ESPAÑOL**:
Hola, amigos y amigas de HIVE, mi nombre es Domingo. Es para mí un placer presentarme ante todos ustedes.

Nací el 20 de julio de 1997. Tengo 26 años. Soy del signo Cáncer. Originario de la ciudad de Cumaná, Venezuela, ciudad en la que vivo actualmente. Estudio Licenciatura en Gerencia de Recursos Humanos y trabajo como asistente administrativo en una oficina encargada de otorgar créditos y préstamos.

Me considero un gran amante de escuchar buena música; siendo mis cantantes favoritos: Lady Gaga, Billie Eilish, Mónica Naranjo... Además de que amo algunos grupos de k-pop.

Soy del tipo que disfruta mucho el clima frío, una buena taza de café por las mañanas, la noche y el cielo estrellado y los días lluviosos junto con ese agradable olor a tierra mojada.

No soy un gran devorador de libros pero procuro leer alguno de vez en cuando. Siento una gran fascinación por los temas relacionados con el universo y el cosmos. Soy un fanático de los idiomas y estoy obsesionado con el género de terror y suspenso (tanto en películas como en series y tengo debilidad por los videos de misterio en YouTube 😅).

Fanático de los videojuegos y la fotografía. Disfruto mucho de hacer ejercicios en casa (pero nunca le digo que no a ningún dulcito que se me cruce😅😁 no les pasa igual?😅😅).

Amo a mis mascotas (dos perros llamados Enzo y Doki, además de dos hermosos gatitos llamados Claudia y Fernando).

Estoy aquí porque me gustaría poder compartir con todos ustedes mi visión del mundo a través de mis fotografías y poder ser una inspiración para que otras personas se unan y también compartan con nosotros su forma de vivir la vida.

Esto es una nueva experiencia para mí que espero poder disfrutar al máximo! Así que agradecería mucho a todo aquél que me brinde alguna ayuda y me dé tips para mejorar poco a poco 🙏🏻

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now