Introductory post to @ocd @perochukwu

MEET AND GREET

Hey there before we begin love to tell you my name am Daniel some of my friends call me Light. I know it's weird, but am unique like that. I would describe myself as a lovable person that likes the company that are dear to me. I value loyality in people around me and I give out the energy I recieve.

Coming from a childhood characterized by the fleeting presence of both parents and the eagerness to gain the acknowledgement of a younger brother who obviously enjoys his own company I grew up to be a loner 😌. @perochukwu might look like a fun-to-be-with person and jovial character which is obviously a lie, because I look scary and mean but actually deep down I am actually fun and jovial when you try coming around tho, just kidding πŸ˜†πŸ’” but seriously I do look mean 😌.

7B62BC94-FF48-4442-AE31-A13A1FADB53D.jpeg

EDUCATIONAL BACKGROUND

I am actually a graduate right now. I wouldn’t want to start from the get-go of the nurseries and primaries due to personal reasons tho or should it be something I should talk about πŸ€·πŸΎβ€β™‚οΈ? Emm probably not 😌, but I went to one of the best secondary schools in Lagos ( St Francis catholic secondary school idimu ) I feel it was one of the best not just because of it’s standards tho but because of the individuals I came across during my time there. They were one of the building blocks to my personality and I wish I could meet all of them one on one again today and I think I am going to make that happen in the future. My university days wasn’t that bad but it was one of the most challenging part of my educational career because I had to make and break considering some drastic decisions I had to make, but it was worth it at the end tho and now I am a graduate of the department of mass communication in the University of Nigeria nsukka πŸ€—.

HOBBIES

First and foremost I love video gaming and I would like to take it to whole other level in the future and also I do enjoy physical sports like basketball and unlikely the uncanny boxing sport 😁. I used to have vivid dreams of being a boxer, funny right πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ’”.

​# CONCLUSION
I got introduced to this beautiful platform by this wonderful dude @sonofremi, he showed me how to navigate this platform and brought me up to speed on how to write my introductory post. I'm very happy to be a member of this great community, I would love to filll this platform with many interesting content. Trust me, I am going to be posting some nice contents real soon you just have to wait and see🀞🏾

0B9508F8-50A4-4E4A-A8C0-0B721783E9D2.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center