My today's activities

Hi guys,I am @peerfaizan1 with my another diary post,hope you all doing well and safe.

I woke up early in the morning at 8 am and went my washroom were I wash my face and brush my teeth.Then I went my kitchen were I take tea with roti.Then I look outside with window and I see a raining and I close window and take a blanket and sit on my room.I open my phone and I start reading news about whether conditions.

IMG_20211205_110938.jpg
Taking tea with roti in the morning

Then I went my kitchen were I take another tea with roti.I look outside and it is still raining.I went my room were I start watching movie on YouTube.Then I went my kitchen at 1 pm.I start lunch with rice and meat.Then I again went my room and start watching further movie.

IMG_20211205_115916_1.jpg
Raining outside

I take a lap between 3 pm to 5 pm.Then I went my kitchen were I take tea with roti.Then I went outside my home were I see whether conditions looks good.I went my friends home were I spend time with my friend.Then I went back my home at 6:10 pm.I went my kitchen were I spend time with my family.At 7:20 pm I start dinner with my family members.Then I went my home at 8 pm and start writing my post.

IMG_20211204_202829_1.jpg
lunch with rice and meat

Thanks for reading.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now