My today's activities

When the dawn light come my windows and the phone rigging,I woke up and went my washroom for wash my face and brush my teeth.Then I went my kitchen were I take a hot tea with roti.I went in my room and sit amd watch news on my phone.I went for walk with my friends and comeback after some hours spend on walking.
I went my washroom were I take a shower.I went my kitchen were I take a another tea with roti.I went outside my home and I see some work on my Mosque and also my friend work their,I also start working in my Mosque.After sometime work on my Mosque I comeback home at 1 pm for lunch.I complete my lunch and I went my Mosque again for working.

IMG_20211211_112847.jpg
Carpenter doing work in Mosque

At 4 pm we complete our work I went my home and take tea.I went my garden and spend sometime their.I see my friend and we went a neighbouring shop and we buy some eating items.We comeback our homes at 6:20 pm.I open my phone and I start watching movie in my phone.I watch MOST ELEGIBLE BACHELOR movie which I downloaded and I watch on MX Player.I watch half part of this movie and went my kitchen for dinner.I complete my dinner and went back my room and start watching another half part of movie.I complete watching movie at 10:30.Then I start writing my post.

Screenshot_2021-12-11-22-48-59-373_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg

Screenshot_2021-12-11-22-48-48-405_com.mxtech.videoplayer.ad.jpg
Watching movie

Thanks for reading my post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now