#MY INTRODUCTORY POST#

Hello great hivers, I am Marie Peters, a precious pearl who is greatly loved by God.I was born on October 11th into a family of 6, i am the first of 2 great boys and 2 lovely adorable ladies with parents anyone on planet earth would admire,as they are both an epitome of love. I hail from a town called Uromi in Edo state.
I enjoy baking,trying out new recipes, dancing,singing,watching movies,hanging out with friends, reading, and spending time in God's presence.

Screenshot_20220916-102425_Photos.jpg

EDUCATION/CAREER
I attained my basic education at edo state, then proceeded to Olabisi Onabanjo University Teaching Hospital, Ogun State where I studied medicine and progressed into the field of psychiatry as a resident doctor in training .
I must confess,a daring task but yet an interesting one,as I have been exposed to the details on how the human mind works psychologically at different levels, and the reason why we act the way we do, yet administering medical and psychological therapy to individuals who present with various challenges. The success derived when people return with positive reports is mind blowing and satisfying, thus further prompting me to diligently study and carry out my duties.

Asides, been a medical practitioner, i occasionally love baking cakes, cookies, and donuts, i love cooking for fun and exercising, as this helps me keep fit and maintain a healthy weight. I know a little about investment and cryptocurrency.

Screenshot_20220916-102636_Photos.jpg

Screenshot_20220916-102134_Photos.jpg

Family and Friends
I got married late 2016 to the love of my life. Marriage has been sweet, though has various challenges from time to time, however God has been faithful and has blessed us with 2 lovely boys amidst other gifts.

I decided to be a part of hive with the intention of sharing medical views as regards psychological health,general medicine,family and some culinary skills. Moreso, broaden my knowledge in the crypto space generally, which has been a challenge kinda.

I was introduced to hive by a friend and colleague @drkristabel, who said it would be a great platform to reach out to others healthwise and sure earn some coins while at it. So, here I am, willing to educate people and be educated.i am grateful to christy and hive for this opportunity.

I intend to make new and lasting friends here and of course enjoy myself.
Shoutouts to drkrisbel, my personal person, thanks for the tutorial and support.

Thank you so much for taking out time to read up.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now