Panku who? MY SELF INTRODUCTION

This is my first post and I don't know how much to write so here is some knowledge about me where I m from what I love to do so hope you like and follow for more photography skills!!! lol

ea455d78_8ca7_4ac0_81a5_df52e27c77cb.jpg

First, I'm hesitant because I'm not actually into publishing content to a blog although I m bad at it. I m good at photography but in the hive, I can share my photographs, it is an incredible stage! Why not check it out! From these, I know about hive @Sreypov, @KidSisters, and @JustinParke by a post.

Thanks to this beautiful hive community to give us an opportunity to connect with people. My name is Pankaj but my nickname is Panku. Usually, my friends call me by my nickname. I study in class 11 of Chhabi Public School India.I am 16 years old and live with my parents in Ghaziabad India.

I love to do photography but the phone camera is not good enough to show my skill but believes me I am a good photographer lol!!. I enjoy school with my friends and home with my lovely parents and grandparents. Here are some of my photography skills.

868db9ee_4078_435f_a4cd_c54291610d10.jpg

e874ba04_1de6_4d19_8d2b_203c1efe4791.jpg

Always do what you love, no matter whats the situation is keep safe be healthy. Have a nice day.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center