My first photographic exhibition "Bodies in metamorphosis" / Mi primera exposición fotográfica “Cuerpos en metamorphosis” Caracas / Venezuela

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.29 PM.jpeg

20220507_174704 (1).jpg
Photography: Anna Anzola

Quería contarles desde hace tiempo mi experiencia en lo que fue mi primera vez, exponiendo mis fotografías en físico al mundo. Jamás me imagine que podría lograr el trabajo que hago y mucho menos poder estar en una exposición con muchos artistas que amo y admiro.

Les cuento, hace unos meses atrás me postule para participar en un evento artístico que se llama la Licuadora alternativa, es un evento donde incluyen una variedad de artistas en cualquier ámbito, fotográfico, performance, música, dibujo, ilustración, video, entre otros.

Quede seleccionada y participe con mi investigación fotográfica “Cuerpos en Metamorphosis” 3 fotografías que hablan sobre la transformación.

Aquí les dejo el registro de varias fotografías de ese día, una noche llena de arte y música. Espero lo disfruten.

I wanted to tell you for a long time about my experience in what was my first time, exposing my photographs in physical form to the world. I never imagined I could achieve the work I do and much less to be able to be in an exhibition with many artists that I love and admire.

A few months ago I applied to participate in an artistic event called the Alternative Blender, it is an event that includes a variety of artists in any field, photography, performance, music, drawing, illustration, video, among others.

I was selected and participated with my photographic research "Cuerpos en Metamorphosis" (Bodies in Metamorphosis) 3 photographs that talk about transformation.

Here I leave you the record of several photographs of that day, a night full of art and music. I hope you enjoy it.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.30 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.30 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-08-15 at 9.09.48 AM (2).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.31 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.33 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.34 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.32 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-20 at 6.33.29 PM (1).jpeg

Quiero agradecer mucho a mi compañero @egoaquiles, es uno de las personas que aparece en la fotografía conmigo y es vital apoyo en este proceso. Tambien quiero agradecer a @constgaladriel quien participo en esta sesión fotográfica y me ha apoyado un montón en el proceso.

I want to thank my partner @egoaquiles, he is one of the people who appears in the photo with me and is a vital support in this process. I also want to thank @constgaladriel who participated in this photo shoot and has supported me a lot in the process.

Photography: Paola Marin

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center