Deranged Rabbit likes Water.


Large_Thumbnail_Hive.jpg

It's a hectic day and I'm going to have to work later :(

Hello; I've been super busy working on character animation (for pays!). But I wanted to check in with you nice people and post some more mediocre art :) Please pardon the brevity, as I'm in a hurry.

What's up with you?

Last saturday, I bought a pull-ups bar and I've been working on strengthening exercises. At 220 lbs, every pull-up means I'm lifting 110 lbs. with each arm. WOW! I'm using my extreme weight against itself :)

Oh, by the way, here's the pencil draft. And I might add a quick apology if I haven't replied to your message or comment lately. I've been working 10 hour days, 6 or 7 days a week.


0128211441_2.jpg

Vectored

So today I have some nightmare forms to fill out... along with hopefully storyboarding for a fun animation... Thing is... I REALLY hope I get the d*mn weekend off, I'm super burned out :D

okc_rabbitguy_001.png


What happens next...

I've been trying to find a fun and challenging personal project for when I can't sleep - or just for practice. And I think I'm onto a good idea, finally. I don't expect it to go bacterial, but I think it will be a blast! Gotta run, okay?!?!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center