Starting a New Career

code-6127616__480.webp source

So yesterday 3rd of April, 2022 I moved to Lagos Nigeria in a quest to start a new career in Software Engineering.

All through my life I've always loved tech of all kinds and always had these wild imaginations of creating my own systems and all that but once I hear the word "Programming" my heart sinks. Looking at the chunk of what looks like confused cryptography, I was scared of venturing beyond my desires so I got stock in that position where I know I want it but I can't go for it and I've been in that place for quite a long time.

This I finally summoned the courage to move into action yet it took me another 3 months in 2022 to finally make the move and I'm here now to learn "C#" I believe I can do it now and I will do it.

So I will be giving update on my progress until I land at my dream as software engineer.

Wish me strength...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center